Dr. Dobb's C/C++ News http://ddj.com//cpp Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[biicode 2.0 Is Buzzing]]> Wed, 24 Dec 2014 09:19:00 -0500 <![CDATA[CoderGears CppDepend 5.0 Arrives]]> Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JetBrains CLion: A New Cross Platform C/C++ IDE]]> Sat, 13 Sep 2014 00:23:00 -0400 <![CDATA[RemObjects Calls Forth Fire For Oxygene and RemObjects C#]]> Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:01:00 -0400 <![CDATA[PC Personality Tool For Settings Transports]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:17:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Appmethod For C++ Android Apps]]> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 10:50:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Xamarin Updates Cross-Platform]]> Fri, 30 May 2014 09:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[C++-Based Scientific Computing Made Ceemple]]> Tue, 01 Apr 2014 11:23:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Leroy's Designable Deployment Automation Workflows]]> Wed, 19 Feb 2014 08:14:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Typemock Isolator++ Goes 64 Bit]]> Mon, 17 Feb 2014 23:07:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Coverity Covers C/C++, Java, and C#]]> Wed, 08 Jan 2014 12:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Gizmox HTML5 For Visual Studio Using C#]]> Fri, 13 Dec 2013 13:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Boost C++ Libraries Go Modularized On Git]]> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 01:09:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Resolving Nightmare Bugs With Reversible Linux App Debugger]]> Fri, 27 Sep 2013 01:26:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Red Hat Tools Span RHEL Plus OpenShift]]> Mon, 03 Jun 2013 23:21:00 -0400 <![CDATA[World's First 'Language-Aware' Source Code Merge Tool]]> Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:05:00 -0400 <![CDATA[An Objective-C IDE Done Right?&#9;]]> Fri, 22 Mar 2013 20:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[If C++ Objects Are Unrelated, Are They Equal?]]> Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:27:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Xamarin Tool Builds Fully Native Cocoa Apps With C#]]> Mon, 07 Jan 2013 23:41:00 -0500 <![CDATA[DataStax Boldly Goes To New Planet Cassandra]]> Wed, 19 Dec 2012 20:19:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Embarcadero Multi-Device C++ Developer Platform]]> Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:38:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Reducing The Gap Between COBOL, Java, and C#]]> Fri, 09 Nov 2012 12:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Microsoft Build Details The C++ State Of The Nation]]> Tue, 06 Nov 2012 15:46:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Major Update To NAG Library For C and C++]]> Mon, 17 Sep 2012 00:17:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Facebook Open-Sources Internal C++ Libraries]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2012 14:19:00 -0400