Dr. Dobb's JVM Languages Articles http://ddj.com//jvm Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[Dr. Dobb's Archive]]> Sun, 11 Jan 2015 14:09:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards 2015: Coding Tools]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 12:04:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Building Node.js Projects in Visual Studio]]> Tue, 02 Dec 2014 11:06:00 -0500 <![CDATA[C# and .NET's Sudden Ubiquity]]> Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:10:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Adding REST-based Web Services to IoT Devices]]> Tue, 28 Oct 2014 05:20:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Portable File and Directory Management in Java]]> Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Jolt Awards: The Best Books]]> Tue, 23 Sep 2014 12:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Azure DocumentDB: Working with Microsoft's NoSQL Database in the Cloud]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 10:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Curse of Version 6]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 11:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Introduction to TypeScript]]> Thu, 31 Jul 2014 07:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Writing Build Scripts With Gradle]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:30:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Why Build Your Java Projects with Gradle Rather than Ant or Maven?]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 07:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Got Google?]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 12:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Developer Reading List]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 12:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The Best of the First Half]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 06:12:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Tail Call Optimization and Java]]> Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:39:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Android on x86: Java Native Interface and the Android Native Development Kit]]> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 07:08:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Java 8 Arrives!]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:07:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Lambda Expressions in Java 8]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 09:46:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Parallel Array Operations in Java 8]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 06:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Lambdas and Streams in Java 8 Libraries]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 05:23:00 -0400 <![CDATA[First-Class Functions in Java 8]]> Tue, 25 Mar 2014 05:21:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Dave Thomas Interview: The Corruption of Agile; Ruby and Elixir; Katas and More]]> Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Unit Testing with Python]]> Mon, 17 Mar 2014 07:52:00 -0400 <![CDATA[The JavaScript Alternatives]]> Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:19:00 -0500