Dr. Dobb's News http://ddj.com/ Dr. Dobb's Copyright 2013, United Business Media. en-us <![CDATA[biicode 2.0 Is Buzzing]]> Wed, 24 Dec 2014 09:19:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Tools To Build Payment-Enabled Mobile Apps]]> Wed, 24 Dec 2014 01:07:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Application Intelligence For Advanced Dummies]]> Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:45:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Java Plumbr Unlocks Threads]]> Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:41:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Parallels Supports Docker Apps]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:37:00 -0500 <![CDATA[AppGyver AppArchitect 2.0 Appears]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:36:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Google's Data Processing Model Hardens Up]]> Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:28:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Did Barcode Reading Just Get Interesting?]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:16:00 -0500 <![CDATA[20x Faster Test Scripting, Seriously]]> Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:03:00 -0500 <![CDATA[SmartBear Supports Selenium WebDriver]]> Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:09:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Xamarin Editions of IP*Works! & Integrator]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:01:00 -0500 <![CDATA[JetBrains Upsource 1.0 Final Release]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 01:22:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Devart dbForge Studio For MySQL With Phrase Completion]]> Tue, 16 Dec 2014 01:12:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Mirantis Releases Free Developer Edition]]> Sat, 13 Dec 2014 11:07:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jelastic Docker Integration For Orchestrated Delivery]]> Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:17:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Parasoft DevTest Shifts To Continuous]]> Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:26:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Restlet Completes "Complete" API Platform]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 23:45:00 -0500 <![CDATA[A Datacenter Operating System For Data Developers]]> Tue, 09 Dec 2014 09:15:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Applause Launches Mobile Beta Management]]> Mon, 08 Dec 2014 09:51:00 -0500 <![CDATA[XMind 6 Public Beta Now Available]]> Mon, 08 Dec 2014 07:48:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Docker Clocks In On Azure]]> Sun, 07 Dec 2014 23:31:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Boost.org Committee Battles Library Log-Jam]]> Sun, 07 Dec 2014 23:27:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Sencha Licks Android 5.0 Lollipop, And Likes]]> Fri, 05 Dec 2014 14:12:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Mac OS Installer Platform From installCore]]> Wed, 03 Dec 2014 23:34:00 -0500 <![CDATA[New Relic Continues Developer Data Apps Push]]> Wed, 03 Dec 2014 23:29:00 -0500